2014 Fifa World Cup Stadiums preview

2014 Fifa World Cup Stadiums preview

Soccer soccer soccer. São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Belo Horizonte, Porto Alegre, Brasília, Belém, Campo Grande, Cuiabá, Curitiba, Florianópolis, Fortaleza, Goiânia, Manaus, Natal, Recife/Olinda (a stadium will be shared by both cities), Rio Branco and Salvador are the 17 cities that showed interest in being chosen as World Cup host cities.

The 2014 FIFA World Cup will be the 20th World Cup, that is expected to take place between June and July 2014 in Brazil.

This is the second time for Brazil to host the soccer competition, the first being the 1950 FIFA World Cup. Brazil will become the fifth country to have hosted the FIFA World Cup twice, after Mexico, Italy, France, and Germany.

2014 Fifa World Cup logo

Categories: ,


Post a Comment